

GUJARAT NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY

Merit List No. SS/NRI-UG/03/19072025

Notification No. Ref.: SS/01/NRI/NRI Sponsored/UG-PG/07042025

MERIT LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES UNDER NRI/NRI SPONSORED CATEGORY FOR UG PROGRAMME FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025-26

Date: 19 July 2025

S.N	Name of the Candidate	All India CLAT Rank		
NRI/NRI Sponsored Category – UG Programme				
1.	Neeve Anand	1751		
2.	Arjun Gupta	1805		
3.	Granth Chhabra	1812		
4.	Deelisha Milind Gandhi	1823		
For waitlisted candidate(s) details, please refer the Annexure-1				

INSTRUCTIONS:

- 1. The Admission Committee shall send a payment link after due verification of the requisite document(s). The candidates whose name is mentioned above, will have to mail all the NRI Documents immediately on admission@gnlu.ac.in, after verification, if the documents are found to be correct, as mentioned in the notification, an email from admission@gnlu.ac.in regarding confirmation of "Provisional Admission" will be sent. The provisionally selected UG candidate shall make the payment of INR 1,38,000/- for UG programme to block the seat on or before 23 July 2025 by 12:00 P.M.
- 2. If the payment is not made within the prescribed time limit, the candidate(s) shall not be considered for the admission process and the seat shall be allocated to the next candidate on the basis of merit.
- 3. The payment link shall be made available to each provisionally selected candidate(s) on their registered email id only. The payment made through the link shall only be considered.
- 4. The detailed process of making the USD Payment (14500 USD for UG) shall be intimated through email to the candidates who have blocked the seat subsequently.

For any further queries, please write to us at admission@gnlu.ac.in only. We shall not entertain any queries received through any other means.

Admission Committee

ANNEXURE-1

WAITLISTED CANDIDATES WHO HAVE APPLIED AGAINST NRI/NRI SPONSRED CATEGORY FOR UG PROGRAMME AGAINST NOTIFICATION NO.: SS/01/NRI/NRI Sponsored/UG-PG/07042025

Sr. No	Name of the Candidate	All India CLAT Rank
1.	Kavya Mittal	1,898
2.	Kalyani Kontemukkula	1,909
3.	Jhanvi Sharma	1,957
4.	Devasya Sharma	1,967
5.	Ujjwal Goel	1,988
6.	Soumya Manish Bohra	2,005
7.	Anwita Agarwal	2,054
8.	Avantika Gupta	2,100
9.	Tia Agarwal	2,157
10.	Aahaan Kamal Oza	2,326
11.	Abhiraj Singh Rathod	2,335
12.	Jaydeep Shanwal	2,342
13.	Kavya Garg	2,459
14.	Vedpratap Vivek Navandar	2,490
15.	Sanvi Gupta	2,495
16.	Ravinandini Singh Chauhan	2,532
17.	Hitarth Vimal Purohit	2,549
18.	Shrishti Sehrawat	2,595
19.	Aanya Bhushan	2,673
20.	Ananya Airen	2,738
21.	Shona Gupta	2,916
22.	Vanshika Bansal	2,944
23.	Nandini Shukla	3,004
24.	Meenakshi Kothamasu	3,138
25.	Kanishkha Abhilash	3,287
26.	A Sai Deepti	3,334
27.	Parv Mall	3,460
28.	Aditi Chopra	3,543
29.	Aryansh Dawar	3,783
30.	Saanvi Jalan	3,895

21	Anoushka Khare	3,986
31.	Palak Ladha	4,029
32.	Aarnav Anip Gandhi	4,159
	Mihika Arun Nair	4,277
34. 35.	Vansh Chhibber	4,282
36.	Tarishi Amit Bhageria	4,322
37.	Pritika Manojj Bhatia	4,586
38.	Kenisha Raju Anklesaria	4,640
39.	Sana Singh	4,847
40.	Kalshor Hitesh Patel	4,854
41.	Bhavishya Chandak	5,140
42.	Rupangana Gupta	5,226
43.	Ridhima Pant	5,593
44.	Gaurav Vibhu Ranjan	5,812
45.	Yatheshth Sharma	5,923
46.	Sana Praveen Bhandari	5,980
47.	Archita Amit Deshpande	6,163
48.	Shruti Gupta	6,432
49.	Gurjeet Singh	6,624
50.	Shivansh Mathur	7,097
51.	Atreya Chatterjee	7,124
52.	Darsh Capoor	7,273
53.	Anjali Subhash Koonakampully	7,290
54.	Haleema Sayam Basheer	7,522
55.	Gourishanker Hari	8,446
56.	Aditya Nanda	8,990
57.	Arinjay Agarwal	10,973
58.	Shreya Saraswat	12,561
59.	Ayu Rajendra Malavia	12,777
60.	Vanshika Sanjay Vasnani	13,006
61.	Sukriti Nath	13,261
62.	Rudra Koustubha Dhumal	14,809
63.	Anushka Singh	15,021
64.	Shaurya Kothari	15,911
65.	Kavya Manu Kulhari	16,396

66.	Khushi Nirmal Shah	16,744
67.	Sairah Sehgal	18,004
68.	Navyanshi Jain	18,421
69.	Deyan Gala	18,576
70.	Aditri Gupta	18,659
71.	Yoganshi Sindhava	19,551
72.	Palak Gupta	19,686
73.	Devansh Yadav	20,113
74.	Sushanthika Ashok Sathiya	20,442
75.	Vansh Sood	20,964
76.	Shreshth Maroo	22,273
77.	Vemula Chillakuri Vamsi Krishna	22,602
78.	Devki Bhavik Barchha	23,924
79.	Palaksh Dwivedi	27,756
80.	Drishti Akshay Kochar	28,883
81.	Zinniia Manna	33,023
82.	Arnav Shailesh Yadav	33,831
83.	Daksh Rathore	39,333
84.	Isa Sadikkhan Ghasura	40,266
85.	Kameswari Devi Kuntamukkala	41,500
86.	Chanchal Sharma	42,602

NOTE: Please note that if any vacancy arises, the waitlisted candidates' merit list will be uploaded on the GNLU Gandhinagar website under the *Admissions* webpage.

The Admission Committee of GNLU will reach out to provisionally selected candidates under the NRI/NRI Sponsored category to request submission of relevant documents for verification. If the submitted documents meet the requirements as per the official notification, the candidates will then be provided with a payment link to proceed further.

For any queries in this regard, candidates are requested to write to admission@gnlu.ac.in

Admission Committee